Who needs an alarm clock when you have a 90 pound mouth-breather?

In a previous post I was super excited because in theory I get to sleep in this week.  Turns out that’s not exactly the case.  When I stay at my mom’s house my dog, Gus, sleeps in my room.  He’s an English Creme Golden Retriever, and he’s quite possibly the cutest thing on the face of the planet…..except when it’s 6:09 AM and he’s breathing in my face.

I guess I can’t complain too much.  He doesn’t chew on anything or jump on me to wake me up.  He just gets as close as physically possible to my face and stares and breathes.   He’s really is the most polite creeper dog I’ve ever met.

Here’s some bonus pictures for your viewing pleasure:

1 Comment

Filed under Daily Life

One response to “Who needs an alarm clock when you have a 90 pound mouth-breather?

Leave a comment