Think on These Things

So I’ve been in Tennessee for the past week because we got a week off for the holiday.  One of the things I decided to do was take a bunch of the old newspaper articles my grandma cut out and put them on my wall.

As you can see they’re all from a column “Think on These Things.”  I just used Modge Podge and a canvas.  I don’t know if those are the best materials though, because they kind of started to wrinkle up.  I don’t know how many articles I used for this, but I still of tons more to do something else with if I so choose.

Here are two of them for you to think on:

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Life

Leave a Reply

