Happiness Embodied

Yesterday my brother and I flew into Nashville, Tennessee to stay with our mom for the week.  Every time we come we have to stop at a cupcake place called Gigi’s Cupcakes.  I usually get the most chocolatey chocolate cupcakes I can find, but since it’s been so hot I wanted something fruity.

I give you, the White Chocolate Raspberry Frappe cupcake.  It has white chocolate chips on the inside and wonderfully delightful raspberry icing and toping on the outside.  This is the happy life.

 
(Just a side note, one of the tags WordPress generated for this post was “Race and ethnicity in the United States Census”.  Haha!  I’ve always identified myself as being “white chocolate”, but I didn’t know it had officially made it onto the US census!)
1 Comment

Filed under Happy Life

One response to “Happiness Embodied

  1. cleansedbygod

    Agreed.

Leave a Reply

