How to get disowned by your dad (Part 1)

So Father’s Day is this weekend and I decided to give my dad the gift of the prank.

This is his office pre foiling and yarning.

His coworkers let me into his office and let me have my way with 300 feet of aluminum foil and some rainbow yarn.

It took me about 3 hours.  He’s so OCD about everything.  Everything has a place and every place has a thing.  I had to take a picture of all of the desks and cabinets so that I could put everything back where it belongs.

This will probably be my last Father’s Day with him, because I’m pretty sure he’s going to disown me.

It’s probably worth it though.

I’ll post his reaction tomorrow.

5 Comments

Filed under Daily Life

5 responses to “How to get disowned by your dad (Part 1)

  1. Pingback: How to get disowned by your dad (Part 2) « Ms. Hyland's Class

  2. Pingback: Giant Aluminum Foil Ball « Ms. Hyland's Class

  3. It looks like the scene from the parent trap.

  4. Pingback: My car smells like finger paint « Ms. Hyland's Class

Leave a Reply

